BwB EP60 – Alex Kolodziej College Football Bowl Preview

Get ready for this year's College Football Bowl action with BwB EP60.

Mandatory Credit: Joe Camporeale-USA TODAY Sports

Welcome back to another episode of Benched with Bubba. On episode 60 Bubba (@bdentrek) will be joined by Alex Kolodziej (@AKolodziejFRS) of FanRagSports to preview the College Football Bowl season. The guys will go over each bowl game and give their opinions on what will happen.

Rundown-

Saturday Dec 16 5:19
R&L Carriers New Orleans Bowl
AutoNation Cure Bowl
Las Vegas Bowl
GILDAN New Mexico Bowl
Raycom Media Camellia Bowl

Tuesday Dec 19 14:10
Cheribundi Tart Cherry Boca Raton Bowl

Wednesday Dec 20 16:22
DXL Frisco Bowl

Thursday DEC 21 18:48
Bad Boy Mowers Gasparilla Bowl

Friday Dec 22 20:08
Bahamas Bowl
Famous Idaho Potato Bowl

Saturday Dec 23 23:48
Birmingham Bowl
Lockhead Martin Armed Forces Bowl
Dollar General Bowl

Sunday Dec 24 28:34
Hawai’i Bowl

Tuesday Dec 26 29:38
Zaxby’s Heart of Dallas Bowl
Quick Lane Bowl
Cactus Bowl

Wednesday Dec 27 33:28
Walk-On’s Independence Bowl
New Era Pinstripe Bowl
Foster Farms Bowl
Academy Sports + Outdoors Texas Bowl

Thursday Dec 28 40:37
Military Bowl Presented By Northrop Grumman
Camping World Bowl
Valero Alama Bowl
San Diego County Credit Union Holiday Bowl

Friday Dec 29 45:56
Belk Bowl
Hyundai Sun Bowl
Franklin American Mortgage Music City Bowl
NOVA Home Loans Arizona Bowl
Goodyear Cotton Bowl Classic

Saturday Dec 30 53:56
TaxSlayer Bowl
AutoZone Liberty Bowl
Playstation Fiesta Bowl
Capital One Orange Bowl

Monday Jan 1 1:00:32
Outback Bowl
Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl
Citrus Bowl Presented By Overton’s
Rose Bowl Presented by Northwestern Mutual
Allstate Suger Bowl

As always, thanks for listening to another episode of Benched with Bubba. Feel free to rate/review/subscribe on Spreaker via SD Radio, iTunes (EP Link) or SoundCloud (EP Link).

Listen to “Benched with Bubba EP60 – Alex Kolodziej College Football Bowl Preview” on Spreaker.

Comments
Loading...